Our NEW  Single “THE AFRICAN M’GANGA” has been released.

Feel free to follow the link bellow and PURCHASE it.

Follow the video link as well to find out more about our campaign thru this single and our special Gift for the first 1000 persons who will purchase our single.

Thank you.


Lucian Nagy – Composer & Arranger |  Bulgarian Kaval, Percussions, Vocal

Gabriel Rosati – Flugelhorn

Ivan Aleksijevic – Piano, Synth

Johann Berby – Bass, Kes-Kes, Vocal

Csabi Pusztai – Drums, Percussions

Steve Brookfield – Sound engineer

Produced by Lucian Nagy & Steve Brookfield